Berlin Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.1
 Cleanliness  4.6
 Location  4.4
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  3.9
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  4.3

"Excelent Room + Quite place + Clean + Great Location"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Joao B. of Zagreb / Porto Alegre(Brazil), Croatia
Reviewed:   April 11, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
If you are looking for a clean place to sleep in a good location that is a great place, I would definitely stay here again.

Only things I missed is that the manager/recepcionist/owner (not sure what he is) does not explain you anything about the city or give tips about the neighborhood, it makes a lot of difference in my opinion that type of approach. He was polite and reserved, nothing to complain about him.

Another thing that is annoying is that they charge 1euro per day on the internet and rarely there is someone at the reception, I mean, 1 euro specially in a city like Berlin is not money...but it is the principle...2017 you should NOT charge extra for internet, instead of charging $49 or $59 for the room, charge $60, if you want to position yourself better, simply give the internet, I was working while on trip and that was annoying a bit, once again, it is just for the principle..but seems like to be cultural in berlin to charge for internet as well, so might not be an isolate case.

Overall great place to stay, big rooms, great comfy sheets, clean, great location, all you can ask, if you are not looking for party but to have a place to rest, this place is perfect!

"Good district"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Chris B. of Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   December 7, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The apartment is in a useful location with great neighbourhood cafes / restaurants / bars within a 10-20 minute walk. Apartment in an old building, but was warm and clean. Watch the small print around check in times to avoid getting charged extra.

"Perfect stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Dice B. of Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   November 12, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Really nice place,clean tidy and roons were perfect size for 1 person. Great location -near metro stops and train station. Great places to go out to eat and drink nearby. Staff friendly and helpful.
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay! Will be back here again!!!!

"ok værelse"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Hanne D. of Skagen, Denmark
Reviewed:   September 28, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Vi boede i lejligheden 4 nætter og er meget tilfredse med opholdet. Der er 3 værelser i lejligheden, og vi var heldige at få det største med altan. Skønt at sidde ude og nyde det varme vejr sidst på aftenen.
Lydt lejlighed, men der var ingen larmende gæster, mens vi boede der, så det var ingen problem.

"A Lovely Stay"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Gavin S. of Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   August 31, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a lovely time at Apartment Schulz, very nice room, easy access to the centre via public transport, and some great food nearby. The staff were very friendly, and the whole stay was pleasant.

"Apartment Schulz"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Georgina G. of Sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   July 25, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very basic amenities but good value. Everything was clean and tidy. Easy access to transport. Only disappointment was that I was charged 50euro to check in after hours. Due to that I probably would not stay here again.

"Great hostel"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Marcus I. of San Francisco CA, United States
Reviewed:   June 19, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2016     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very clean and great location. The only negative thing is that we were charged 1 Euro per day for use of wifi, which was not working for most of the time.


1 - 7 of 7 reviews




BerlinInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us